Sempiternal (10th Anniversary Edition) Picture Disc

Sale price€35,00
Released: 8th December, 2023
This product is currently on pre-order. Orders containing this product will be dispatched in line with the advertised release date.



  1. Can You Feel My Heart
  2. The House Of Wolves
  3. Empire (Let Them Sing)
  4. Sleepwalking
  5. Go To Hell, For Heaven’s Sake
  6. Shadow Moses


  1. And The Snakes Start To Sing
  2. Seen It All Before
  3. Antivist
  4. Crooked Young
  5. Hospital For Souls